About Us

Meet The Staff

Chuck Joyce

President-Owner
Greensboro Office

cjoyce@awaytogotravel.com

Mardy Murray

Corporate Travel Advisor
Greensboro Office

mmurray@awaytogotravel.com

Lisa Mathis

Leisure Travel Advisor
Greensboro Office

lmathis@awaytogotravel.com

Laurie Fisher

Leisure Travel Advisor
Greensboro Office

laurie@awaytogotravel.com

Beth Butner

Leisure Travel Advisor
Burlington Office

bbutner@awaytogotravel.com

Ruthie Brewer

Leisure Travel Advisor
Greensboro Office

rbrewer@awaytogotravel.com

Weezie Glascock

Independent Luxury Travel Advisor
Greensboro Office

weezieglascock@awaytogotravel.com

Ginny Blair

Independent Travel Advisor
Greensboro Office

GinnyB@northstate.net

Accolades

Visit Us

Address:
4526 W. Wendover Ave. Suite 50
Greensboro, NC 27409

Phone: 336.855.0060

Phone: 800.227.7577

Hours:
Greensboro Office
Monday to Friday: 8:30am-6:00pm (EST) Saturday: 10:00am-3:00pm Sunday: Closed

Address:
422 Huffman Mill Rd. Ste. 205
Burlington, NC 27215

Phone: 336.584.8747

Phone: 800.227.7577

Hours:
Burlington Office
Monday to Friday: 9:30am-5:30pm (EST) Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Address:
320 Ravens View Drive
Seneca, SC 29678

Phone: 864.903.1068

Phone: 800.227.7577

Hours:
Clemson Office
Monday to Thursday: 8:30am-5:30pm (EST) Friday: 8am-Noon (EST) Saturday & Sunday: Closed